Placeholder

Headquarters

RDI Technologies
10024 Investment Drive
Suite 150
Knoxville, TN 37932
info@rditechnologies.com
rditechnologies.com

International Distributors

AUSTRALIA, New Zealand, New Guinea, New Caledonia, and Fiji

Optical Motion Technologies (OMT)
Contact: Andrew Gale
Level 3, 41-45 Hunter Street
Newcastle, NSW, 2300
Mobile:  +61 (0) 418 325 496
Email: sales@opticalmotion.com.au
https://opticalmotion.com.au/

Mexico

Mantenimiento Predictivo Computarizado(MPC)
Contact: Oscar Jimenez
Av. Revolución 643-2
Fraccionamiento Jardín Español
Mobile:  81 8357 3488
oscar.jimenez@mpc.mx
https://www.mpc.mx/

Egypt

Natcom
Contact:  Khairy Arsanios
99 Mostafa El-Nahas Street
8th District, Nasr City
Cairo, Egypt
Mobile:  00 2 (02) 2 271 8132 / 2 272 9658 / 2 272 9659
https://www.natcomegypt.com/

South Africa, Nambia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Angola, Zambia, Lesotho, Swaziland, Democratic Republic of Congo, Madagascar, Kenya, Ghana

Yellotec Co.
Contact: Tjaart Broodryk
33 Taljaard Road
Bartlett, Boksburg, South Africa 1459
Mobile:  +27 (0)11 656 9111
Email: t.broodryk@yellotec.com
https://www.yellotec.co.za

United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Belgium, Netherlands

Reliability Maintenance Solutions Ltd (RMS)
Contact: Dean Whittle/Stuart Walker
No.42 Goldcrest Close
Londridge Park
Colchester
Essex, CO4 3FN
Office:  +44 (0) 1206 791917
Email:  dean@rms-reliability.com
https://www.rms-reliability.com/

South Korea

InFaith Co., Ltd
Contact:  JT Jeong
RM1711 U-Tower Bd. #120 Heungdukjungang-ro
Giheung-gu, Yongin-Si, Gyonggido 16950
Mobile:  82-31-726-1672
Email:  jt@infaith.kr
https://www.infaith.kr/

Israel

Tuchner Engineering
Contact: Yosi Tuchner
35 Haswora
Binyamina, Israel 3059917
Mobile:  +972-50-4006996
Email:  tuchner@tuchner.co.il
https://www.tuchner.co.il

Puerto Rico, Caribbean Islands (minus Trinidad & Tobago), Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands

Vibra Incorporated
Main Contact: Jesús Laboy
Address: Marginal 323 Carretera 199 San Juan, Puerto Rico  00926
E-mail: jesus.laboy@vibra-inc.com
Phone: 787-283-7500
https://vibra-inc.com/web/index.php/en/

Germany, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia

VIMS Sp. z o.o.
Contact: Dominik Wrona
II Pułku Lotniczego 1H/71
31-867 Kraków/ Poland
Phone:  +48 12 446 40 50
Email: info@vims.pl
www.vims.pl

Trinidad and Tobago

TOSL ENGINEERING LIMITED
Contact: Davanand Dookie
8-10 Maharaj Avenue
Marabella
Trinidad, West Indies
Office: 868-299-0360
Fax: 868-653-0269
On-Call Service: 868-355-7167
Email: davanand.dookie@tosl.com
www.tosl.com

Saudi Arabia

IRIS Maintenance Technologies
Contact:  Samih Ismail
King Faisal Road, Al-Mousa Complex III
Building A, Near Holiday Inn Al Khobar – Corniche,
P.O.Box 31178, Khobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
Mobile: +966 540656256
Phone : +966 13 8969012
Fax   : +966 13 8969011
Email:  sismail@irismt.com
www.irismt.com

India

PREDICT Technologies India Pvt Ltd
Contact: Prateek Mehta
4th Floor, Fortune Chambers
Silicon Valley, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081
Phonel: +91 (0)40 44455555
Email:  prateek@predictindia.com
www.predictinstitute.com/

Brazil

Vitek Consultoria LTDA.
Contact: Lasse Hansen
Av. Do Contorno, 5351, Salas 1506-1508
Cruzeiro, Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais – CEP 30110-035
Office:    +55 31 3281 9022
Mobile:  +55 31 98634 5705
General email: Vitek@vitek.com.br
Email: lasse.hansen@vitek.com.br
https://www.vitek.com.br/

Denmark

Uhre & Nybæk Aps
Contact: Claus Stadsbjerg Nybæk
N.P. Gravesensvej 8
9293 Kongerslev
Mobile:  +45 5373 6420
Email: claus@uhrenybaek.dk
www.uhrenybaek.dk

Taiwan

G-TECH Instruments Inc.
Contact: David Shih
2F.-2, No. 83, Sec.2, Gongdao 5TH Rd., East Dist.
Hsinchu City, 30070, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Telephone: 03-5722555
Email: david@g-tech-inst.com
https://www.g-tech-inst.com/

China

Guanwei Monitoring Technology Wuxi Co., Ltd (MHCC)
Contact: Zhiyuan LV
A6 Jingyu Building, iPark III, WND, Wuxi Jiangsu (214000)

Mobile:  +86 18910539565

Email: lv.zhiyuan@mhccenter.com

https://www.mhccenter.com

Spain, Portugal & Algeria

DatAnalise Espana, SL.
Contact: Alfredo Badolato
Jupiter 16
28229 Villanueva del Pardillo
Madrid – Spain
Phone:  (+34) 91 815 43 82
Email: abadolato@datanalise.es
https://datanalise.es/

Sweden

MLT Maskin & Laserteknik AB
Contact: Christoffer Eriksson
Ångpannegatan 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
Mobile:  +46 31 7427503
Email: christoffer.eriksson@mlt.se
https://www.mlt.se

Finland

MLT Machine & Laser Technology Oy
Contact: Teemu Ritvanen
Ylistonmaentie 26
40500 Jyvaskya, Finland
Mobile:  +358 50 564 8640
Email: teemu.ritvanen@mltfinland.fi
https://www.mltfinland.fi

Norway

MLT Maskin & Laserteknikk AS
Contact: Tony Melkild
Mobile:  +47 93058666
Email: tony.melkild@mltnorge.no
https://www.mltnorge.no

Singapore & Malaysia

Contact: Nick Kang
60 Ubi Crescent, #01-05 UBI Techpark S
Singapore, 408569
Mobile:  +65 6749 2426
Email: nickkang@vib-tech.com
https://www.vib-tech.com

Thailand

Machinosis Co., Ltd.
Contact: Roengchai Chumai
85/14 Moo 3 Phla
Banchang, Rayong 21130 Thailand
Telephone:  +66 (0) 818300916
Email: contact@machinosis.com
https://www.machinosis.com

Peru

GAMT Soluciones Mecánicas y estructurales
Contact: Paul Mendoza
Jr. Almeria 173 San Luis, 15021 , Lima
Peru
Mobile:  + 51 997520995
Phone: +51 1 4899385
Email: tmendoza@gamtperu.com
https://www.gamtperu.com/amplificacion-de-movimiento-rdi/

Malaysia

SD Engineering Advance SDN BHD (SERBA)
Contact: Fairuz Salleh
Mobile:  +603-5511-3213
Email:  serbadk@e-serbadk.com
https://serbadinamik.com/

Argentina

John Crane Argentina S.A.
Contact: Ignacio Sajoux
Calle Mozart, Iote 40 – Parque Industrial Garin (CP B1619IEA)
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mobile:  + 54 3327 414100
Phone: +  54 9 11 40457963
Contact Email: i.sajoux@johncrane.com
General Email: recepcionba@johncrane.com
http://www.johncrane.com

Italy & Switzerland

DarkWave Thermo
Contact: Luca Del Nero
Via Mantova, 15 – 25123 
Brescia, Italy
Mobile:  + 39 331 3485866
Phone: +  39 347 9272219
Contact Email: luca.delnero@darkwavethermo.com
General Email: info@darkwavethermo.com
http://www.darkwavethermo.com

Nigeria

GlobeSpace
Contact: Johnson Wilkie
Km 2 Effurun / Sapele Road
Effurun, Delta, 330003 – Nigeria
Mobile:  + 234 8039795008
Phone: +  234 8159705029
Contact Email: jwilkie@globespace.com
General Email: contact@globespace.com
https://globespace.com/
 

Columbia

John Crane Colombia S.A.
Contact: Daniel Ballesteros
Calle 46A 82-54 Int 14, Parque industrial san cayetano
Bogota, Colombia
Mobile:  + 57 313 4230 049
Phone: +  57 1 4101747
Contact Email: daniel.ballesteros@johncrane.com
General Email: daniel.ballesteros@johncrane.com
http://www.johncrane.com
 

X